smallbusinesseveryday

ShipTime appuie la campagne #JechoisisPME de la FCEI pour aider les petites entreprises à passer le COVID-19. 90 % des Canadiens disent voir les petites entreprises de leur communauté souffrir, et près de la moitié connaissent une entreprise qui a définitivement fermé ses portes à cause du COVID-19. Vous en connaissez peut-être un vous-même.

ShipTime veut aider les petites entreprises à économiser de l’argent sur les expéditions lorsqu’elles en ont le plus besoin. Les clients ShipTime existants ou nouveaux peuvent participer au concours ShipCash simplement en commençant à expédier ! Chaque envoi vous fait automatiquement participer à un tirage au sort pour ShipCash. Plus vous expédiez, plus vous avez de chances de gagner !

Branchez-vous à ShipTime ! ShipTime s’intègre à votre entreprise à chaque étape du processus. Profitez de nos solutions de commerce en ligne GRATUITES avec les principaux paniers d’achat tels que Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento et plus – aucun codage nécessaire !

Détails

– Être un nouveau ou actuel client ShipTime
– Commencer à expédier

Cette campagne se déroulera un mois à la fois. 1er au 30 septembre – le gagnant est annoncé le 15 octobre 1er au 31 octobre – le gagnant est annoncé le 15 novembre. 1er au 30 novembre – le gagnant est annoncé le 15 décembre. 1er au 31 décembre – le gagnant est annoncé le 15 janvier.

Trois gagnants chaque mois: 1er – 75,00 en ShipCash 2e – 50,00 en ShipCash et 3e – 25,00 en ShipCash.

Termes et conditions​.

smallbusinesseveryday

ShipTime is supporting the #SmallBusinessEveryDay campaign by launching the ShipCash giveaway. Win up to $75 per month!

ShipTime is supporting CFIB’s ​#SmallBusinessEveryDay campaign​ to help small businesses get through COVID-19. 90% of Canadians say they see small businesses in their community suffering, and nearly half know a business that has permanently closed due to COVID-19. You might know one yourself.

ShipTime wants to help small businesses save money on shipping when they need it most. Existing or new ShipTime customers can enter the ShipCash giveaway simply by starting to ship! Each shipment automatically enters you into a draw for ShipCash. The more you ship, the more chances to win!

Get plugged into ShipTime! ShipTime integrates with your business every step of the way. Take advantage of our FREE e-Commerce solutions with major shopping carts such as Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, and more – no coding needed!

Details

– Be a current or new ShipTime customer
– Start Shipping

Each Shipment is an entry into the giveaway for ShipCash. ShipCash is “free” money for your future shipments.
This campaign will run one month at a time. September 1 – 30th – winner announced on Oct 15. Oct 1 – 31 Winner announced on Nov 15. Nov 1 – 30 Winner announced on Dec 15. Dec 1 – 31 Winner announced on Jan 15.

Three winners each month: 1st – 75.00 in ShipCash 2nd – 50.00 in ShipCash and 3rd – 25.00 in ShipCash. ​Terms and conditions apply.